Character Introduction: Ash

Hello Steemit/DTubers!

Our next character showing up in tomorrow's video is: Ash!
Ash Intro - 01.jpg

Ash is a gym rat, lesbian and critical son of a bitch! She likes to work out while she is filming and always has something to say about various kinds of people!

She often is paired with her opposite, peppy and girly counterpart, Penny.

Together, Penny and Ash play out the "annoyances" that Ash describes in her Ash Talks series!

If you are interested in seeing some of Ash before tomorow, check out www.youtube.com/c/TheHumbug

Finger Guns! xo
Alexandra

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit...If I know one thing it is not to mess with girls that use finger guns, gulp :)
I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

Hahaha your comment is super cute! thanks! I will be sure to check out your channel! <3

Great to have u here dear looking forward 2 ur videos 😂😂 pm me ..lastly from now on I will upvote and follow ur post I hope you will do the same... let's grow together after all we are family 😄

Welcome to steemit @thehumbug. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and Ash reminds me of Pokemon.

AHAHAHAHA pokemon