You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! I'm Sam. I found Steemit when someone made a comic about one of my songs, now I'm intrigued!

Welcome to the platform! I found your post through @jamerussell who shared a link in the @steemterminal. Hope you enjoy blogging here and sharing your music while earning a little crypto, too! Here are some SHADE tokens (another crypto) for you, which you can check on the https://steem-engine.com interface!

!SHADE 5

Sort:  

you rock!! thanks for the shade!! :)

I found out not long ago that the bot which distributes tokens from Steem-Engine had stopped working after HardFork 21, so I traced my steps back to your post and see that you did not get the SHADE tokens. 😕 The bot has apparently been fixed, so I am trying it again now! 😉

!SHADE 5



@grandcommander you have received 5 SHADE from thekittygirl!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!