You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've been avoiding writing a introduce yourself post...here's why:

What an amazing introduction. One thing I know about Stephanie Price is that the beauty of her true being shines in the words she has so kindly shared with us. And now with a community like steemit you will have an avenue of opportunities to explore what makes us who we really are anyway; the spark that is consciousness. I too have had some ups and downs Stephanie and if you want to come on over and follow, I will share and we can get to know one another. I have a little saying you may like to try. "I wake up each day and open my eyes, knowing I have accomplished everything it means to be human; I am alive." I wish you the best here on Steemit and I will use my upvotes for your every post.

Love and peace,
The Last Sage

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words! A beautiful way to wake up! I like that. :)