Hello Steemit, I'm new here.

I joined a few days ago and learning the ropes.

I work in the computer industry and have been playing a lot with machine learning and deep learning. I love playing video games, photography, and watching movies. I am a huge Firefly fan, and will never get over the fact it was canceled so early.

I have a son who is my entire world. I am lucky enough to have time to be able to hang out with him a lot. We play a lot of games together like modded Minecraft, Overwatch, Madden 2017 and lots of board games.

I recently got into 3D printing and planning on building a big custom printer. I recently re-built my Chinese printer to a really solid and reliable printer.

I look forward to hanging you with you guys! Looks like fun.

Sort:  

spamming votes

This is a beautiful place to be.

Welcome to Steem @themarkymark I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome here Themarkymark ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me...

Welcome to Steemit @themarkymark, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to steemit man! Interesting first post, I'm curious what you will post in the future. I upvoted and followed.
Rens

Hi @themarkymark welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Congratulations @themarkymark! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello and welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

wellcome to steemit community @themarkymark have a happy hourney here
i just upvoted your post and following you. you can follow
me at @zeeshankhan .i hope you will follow me back

Hello @themarkymark and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You!

This is a great place and with a great community @theinspirator 😊

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinspirator/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

Hi, and welcome to steemit.
I gave you an upvote and a follow, feel free to follow back so we can get a larger network, and perhabs upvote my latest blogpost? :)

Welcome To Steemit! @themarkymark, I hope you find the platform useful for your ideas and posts. Heres is a link to a video of Andrew Levine that helped me understand steemit a lot better, good luck! video

A new Steemian :-) hello @themarkymark I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘