Hot Dogs & Tater Tots, I Have Arrived STEEMIT!!!!!

Hey steemit & steemers I'm @thenoreshow I have been with the alien studying life but first I would like to thank @mrviquez for introducing me to @steemit & @bitcoin I'm not a vlogger. I'm not a Internet wizard I'm a average person I smoke bud & drink wine I enjoy life just like @craig-grant. I would also like to thank @craig-grant for inspiring @mrviquez to get more involved in the Internetlife I'm still a baby to this but I'm a sponge & open for new opportunity So with this short introduction I say "Live Life 2 the Fullest No 1 Will Do It For You! & That's A Fact" I'm @thenoreshow willing to learn & fight to win! So let's get our steem on. 

Special Out to my  people that I know  in  real life!!!!!

@youngogmarqs @thesocialqueen @crystalrosemeow @defjukie 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @thenoreshow I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you i really do appreciate it

Welcome! I love the stocked bar/shower. I'm still new here, just joined in June. It's pretty fun around here, all kinds of new people to meet and things to learn.

Mira!!! Look who's here @thenoreshow

You know i had to make appearance

welcome here @Thenoreshow :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steemit @thenoreshow!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Nice to meet you @thenoreshow , welcome to steemit, hope you are comfortable here, here is a new home for lovers of bloggers and the best platform today, very good intro, I like that, do not forget to visit my profile for info tips and tricks about steemit @wahyusaputra

Congratulations @thenoreshow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello fellow steemian! @nezbong here! I am pretty new myself and just wanted to welcome you to the steemit platform. Let me know if you need any help figuring stuff out. I know it was hard for me at first. I am up voting your post and following you. Look forward to keep up with your progress!

This STEEMIT platform is in its infancy so hope everything will work out right for you for all of us. This is NOT easy but if done right and professionally you will be rewarded alright. Here a post of mine. Please refer to it and let me know some comment if you like.

https://steemit.com/money/@indepthstory/people-near-me-in-difficult-times-say-no-worries-money-is-not-everything-do-something-you-do-enjoy-and-like-well-i-think-this-is

If you find it interesting, click on the FOLLOW link and let’s keep in touch.

C’ya around,

@indepthstory

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome @thenoreshow been waiting awhile for this introduction post man hha!! Keep them coming man!

Welcome @thenoreshow to Steemit. Thanks for sharing. Please follow me @hanggiang
Upvote

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘