PROPIEDAD PRIVATA,one photo one big story...my story!

image.jpeg

So as you can see in the photo,there is write private property,in spanish propiedad privata,i said in spanish because i took this photo in barcelona,badalona exatly.
There was a really nice spot that i would ride with my bmx for the last clip of my edit,the scary one,that's why is the last clip.
So...i went for film a clip in the morning with my friend in fondo a city near barcelona,but...things doesn't work as planned in my had,i was trying a trick down a gap,a big one and work was almost done,just focus and send it...so i tryed for unblock my self and the feeling was good!soo i said to my friend:start filming i got it now,let's do it!
I send it but my front wheel slided and i crash really hard on my had,at the first moment after the crash i wans't able to see nothing,i was i little bit scaried but wasn't my first expirience like this so i styed focus on the clip to do but police arrived in 10 minuts and we had to go...
On the way home i restart to feeling good for filming another clip,so we went to the spot in the private property in badalona,i was ready to film that clip finally,the last one,and the feeling with my bike was excelent!
He we go,again..Second time in one day that i was battling with my emotion,i was scary of the stairs,the rail and to crash and hit my had again..but i start pedalig and i send it,as hard as i could do,i landed but at the impact my front wheel exploded...so time to focus the situation again and here we go,that's the moment i gonna do right now,but...but..when i send it the Second time i wasn't balanced as i had so when i landed i crash,i crash and hit my head again...
For that trip we wan't able to ride that spot again because was full of people and police the other time we want...
But...i come back after 3 mouth for finish my edit so i went at the infamous spot,i was scaried but i was thinkig that that moment was MY moment,and i said to my friend that was filmg:man decollo so i start pedaling i arrived in front of the spot at a perfect speed and i send it!the landing was perfect and finally i realized that after all the crash,injuried and time spent in tripping i finished my edit!
STILL ANKLESS,check it.

I'm a bmx rider from italy,not an english writer ahah,sorry if i wrong some words!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN BITCONNECT NOW AND CHANGE YOUR LIFE

bitconnect1.png
👉 CLICK HERE TO JOIN MY TEAM

GUY QUITS HIS JOB BECAUSE OF BITCONNECT

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE