Who am I?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is Sara and I'm new to steemit, I have heard about it a few months ago, and I have decided why not try it myself.
So as for my first post I want to introduce my self to you all by answering some questions about me, here they are:

1- Are you named after anyone?
Emma, I guess no

2- When was the last time you cried?
Last night, unfortunately

3-If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself?
With all modesty YES, I'm a really good friend

4- Do you use sarcasm?
Alooooot

5- What’s the first thing you notice about people?
Probably eyes and teeth, and how clean they are

6- Scary movie or happy endings?
Scary movie or any movie with a good story

7- Favorite smells?
Mints and strawberry

8- What’s the furthest you’ve ever been from home?
1800 km I went to a friend wedding

9- Do you have any special talents?
I play guitar and sing, if that counts

10- Where were you born?
In the hospital

11- What are your hobbies?
Reading, writing, singing, sports, cooking

12- Do you have any pets?
No

13- Do you have any siblings?
I have one brother and three sisters

14- Who is your best friend?
She is called Sara too, she is been there for me always

15- How tall are you?
1'69 cm

16- How many countries have you visited?
Three countries

17- What Sports do you play/Have you played?
I'm currently playing kick boxing

18- How many Girlfriends/Boyfriends have you had?
Four boyfriends

19-Favorite memory from childhood?
Buying ice cream with my dad

20- Tell us one of your bad habits!
I'm so lazy

So there you go, I would love to know your answers for those questions too, and don't hesitate to ask me anything about me

Cheers XOXO

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts! We happy to have you here!

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Hello and thank you dears, i look forward to know you all ❤❤

Hey @thesara! Welcome to Steemit community!!!

Hello and thank you dear ❤❤

Hello, thesara! Wish you make many new friends here in this loving and caring community :) Be happy!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you alot for your help i will for sure check them

hey i hope you enjoy it here :)

You really joined a great platform. amazing introduction. you seem hardworking. I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. Work hard .. our support is with you always. Best of luck dear @thesara

Thank you dear, I'm sure it will be a great journey as long as there is amazing people such as you

GIF-180525_123318.gif

Welcome To Steemit @thesara
I Am Very Happy To See You.

I Upvote You And Resteem Your Post.

For Daily Upvote Join The Discord Channel:- https://discord.gg/DkmF7wn

Thank you alot, i will join it for sure

Thank you alot, i will join it for sure

Welcome to STEEM...

Hello and thank you dear ❤❤

Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you have any questions just ask, and I will be glad to help if I can. Good luck!

Hello and thank you dear ❤❤, well i have a simple question, how can i make money in here 😜

Photo journals seem to do the best. Go out and take photos of different itneresting things that are in your area, and upload them. Write a couple of sentences explaining each photo and use a nice descriptive title. ALSO, look for blog post by people with scores above 60, and make good thoughtful comments on their posts. These are the people with lots of steem to share.

Good luck!