Sort:  

wellcome

I'm developing a new technology for the recycling of E-waste, which focuses on the extraction of metals from electronic cards

Interesting. May i ask if it is gold recycling?

thank you. It's mainly gold and copper. You have also possibilities to extract other metals. My next goal is to extract rare earth elements.

Nice! the rarer the better and better for the earth :-)

yeah. but it will require more studying . that's why it's the next goal :)

nice to meet you @thesealover and welcome! 8]

Hi Mauro,

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks for sharing your story with us @thesealover, and for opening up and allowing us to take a glimpse into your life.

I can relate to the privacy part because I consider myself a private person as well. But, Steemit is helping me change that, and open up a bit more.

I look forward to reading more posts from you.

Hello Albert. Thank you.

Wow amazing write up for an introduction and wonderful photos to! Welcome to Steemit nice to meet you too!