My Beautiful Beginning In The Amazing Platform

My name is Opeyemi, @thoughtful from Nigeria. This is the beginning of my journey in this great one and only community that brings out best in its member. Am happy to be among the early member of this community.

images(4).jpg

I was invited to this platform by @rashyem who always wishes best for anyone around him regardless your status or affiliation, I was imagined that how does this idea possible when I give a look and give a trial; my first visit to this platform was highly amazing and motivating.

Thus, I make a remark to the fact that life is totally changing people's sweat are now getting reward and steemit is the right platform for an individual to display his or her own talent with a worthy reward.

As a new steemian, I like writing on inspirational and motivational talks as my pen name suggests. I like to listen to the opinion of others and learn any sphere I found myself. Am using this medium to implore for the support of all steemians as a tree cannot make a forest.

Kindly accept my this introductory post, grace my first appearance by following me, upvote, comment, and resteem this post to network with other great steemians. Love you all and I wish you all success.

special thanks to @rashyem, @jalasem, @gotgame, and @surpassinggoogle. Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Continue doing good post.
Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Hi @thoughtfulpen! Welcome to the community!!!

Hello thoughtfulpen! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.


Welcome to Steemit @thoughtfulpen!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks so much. I appreciate your heartfelt greeting.

@thoughtfulpen...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Thank you very much. Kindly, help resteem. And your request is done. Wish you more success.

Welcome!
I'll be looking forward your posts.
A tree can't make a forest.

Thank you sir, I really appreciate your support, we win together.

Welcome to steemit Opeyemi! I love motivational content so I will be following :) Already saw your other post and I like the content. Good luck on here!

Congratulations @thoughtfulpen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!