Who am i ?... "the movie that my life became"

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

My name is Alejandro, but most of the people call me Alex and I´m just a 27 years average young man from southern Spain. I´m working as a sales promoter for SONY, studying a Master in Coaching and building up few projects as an entrepreneur, also surfer on my spare time ( not as often as I would love to ).20170626_114642 (4).jpg

Right at this moment into my life, I'm feeling like I have become more or less the character that I wanted to be in my childhood; After many years of being quiet, observing, suffering and passing through chapters like: " ¿why the f*** happen this to me?" "this is a hell of a lot of s***", "It can never get worse... but damn it does" and the mythical "¿Is this just the reason why we are here? and loads more... I just said NO, not anymore, I had a dream of what I wanted to achieve, overcome and took the actions day by day to make it true, and believe me... IT HAPPENED! we could call it "law of attraction" or the will of the human being spirit.

I do believe that we all have a huge potential deep inside of us, it doesn't matter what kind of situations or troubles you are facing at the moment, sometimes "there's no easy way out "and I completely agree, but on the other hand it means that there's a way out and if there´s a way out you just need to find the right plan and actions to overcome what it's pulling you down, sometimes an external situation like a job, a person or the environment and some other times it's just you dealing with self-sabotage and the misunderstanding about what we feel and what we think.

"The lucky Character" that I have become is not alone into the movie, I´m son of a mother that has showed me what unconditional love is about acting like a mother and a father, I'm brother of a peaceful and chill teenager that become a crazy rock guitar player sometimes, Boyfriend of a girl that appears on a picture with you when u were in the kinder garden and suddenly she appears 25 years later to get cross on your way and since the first day,she changes everything that u thought about love and relationships to become something close to the perfect team, and friend of many crazy human beings that do their living in special ways that I would love to talk to you about cause im really proud of them.

I'm here on Steemit to share , give and learn from all of you ( getting some cash wouldn't be that bad also ).

"The only thing that separated us from death its time" so im going to try to wake up everyday with thumbs up and thankfull.

19113517_1571104459574607_6196060631383407904_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.i hope u are enjoying here
I have followed you .please follow me at @magneticvibes

Welcome to Steemit @thumbsup28!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hey @thumbsup28, and welcome to Steemit! Your introduction post is already a great start of your adventure on this platform. Post quality content, interact and connect with other people and I am sure you will see terrific growth.

You are always welcome to reach out to me should you have any questions. I have just posted a guide on the MinnowSupportProject that could prove very useful for you - it helps beginners gain influence on Steemit with the help of experienced Steemers. Check it out if you'd like, and see you around! Cheers, @Finance2Nomad

thank you so much @finance2nomad, as they say, " the best way to achieve success is to copy the strategy of others", ill definitely follow you.

Welcome @thumbsup28 :) hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @thumbsup28!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome to the community, your introduction was very nice.
Followed. Follow me back 😘

thank you @kassie-vegas, followed!!

Hey, Alejandro! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

thanks for your words !!! @razvan-stanciu Followed!

Congratulations @thumbsup28! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thumbsup28! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!