MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Hello Steem family. This is my very first post here and I'm supposed to tell you a bit about myself but I'd really love to know a lil bit about each and every one of you fellow steemians so feel free to comment under my post about your views and interests also your experiences !!PhotoGrid_1511472158529.jpg

First and foremost I am new so let me start by telling you my name. I'm Tima, Tima Jimmy. I am a computer Engineering major in the University Of Uyo, somewhere in Southern Nigeria. I am adventurous, spontaneous, and a natural nurturer. I've had a fair share of the good, bad and hideous spectrum of life so I have so much content, opinions and perspective to share with all of you as you also have to share with me.

I'm a lover of many things, particularly food and ice cream Snapchat-24961512.jpg I have a sweet tooth. I love movies and I'm a diehard Game Of Thrones Fangame-of-thrones-season-8.png I love reading books and my favorite author is Francine Rivers.

I heard about this platform from a friend @fina who knows how much I love to write. I've even done some ghost writing for articles which get great reviews.

I'm here on Steemit to first of all get recognition for my content. And also to make stipends for these contents and articles I write. I'm also here to meet people, communicate, chat, and stay connected because I believe everyone here has something amazing to offer.
So let's just have fun here while trying to change our idiosyncrasies. PhotoGrid_1514475131815.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit friend.

Love Got also, so best of luck here...post and comment a lot...it will help

I you like Got, i challenge you to watch Peaky Blinders

Lol I will thanks

Congrats timajimmy on your first post & many more to come.
Great Pics, stay positive & keep moving foward