Be you! Step out of the box! Video on who I am?


This is my first video here. I would like to introduce myself in few words. Just trying out and thinking if I should make more videos as such.

  • I used this beautiful music piece from besound.com

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

greetings, beautiful timetravelbee

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Thank you, yes I need to read because I don't understand what is happening here

welcome on steem @timetravelbee, i like what you said in the video and it was very inspiring, leave the comfort zone and don't listen to what other say, start travel and do what you love to do, i wish you a fantastic journey on the platform

Thanks a lot!

Hi Welcome to steem world. I like you already :) I like independent girl:) If you are travel to Thailand let me know :) xoxo

Yes it is a good idea, to be yourself and to dare to appear as yourself is the key to the belief and the key to success. Thanks for sharing

Passion is the energy that keeps us going, that keeps us filled with meaning, and happiness, and excitement, and anticipation

totally true! Thanks

Congratulations @timetravelbee!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 9 with $ 37,66

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!

Thanks. For the moment I don't understand anything what is happening here. I need to read first, because I am lost.

Hey that's really beautiful! I am so happy that you are doing what you love the most. travel the world and share you experiences with us :)
Welcome on board!

welcome to the plarform, great introduction, hope you like it here and will do well.
like your mindset and agree with your goals, I traveled for four yeard and post about it now, looking into what will be next for me.
Have a good one

Thanks a lot

Hi there, First off I'd like to say this was an excellent video, very well put together. However I notice you are new to steemit like me, so I thought you may want to check out the Discord Server Peace, Abundance, and Liberty(Pal). This is a fairly decent tutorial on how to join, use the system to promote your posts, etc. Hope this helps :)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@xplosive/how-to-use-the-peace-abundance-liberty-channel-free-steemit-upvoting-and-post-promotion-service-and-a-lot-more-on-discord

wow your voice is very nice nd you look so sweet

Thank you, this made my face red :P

Welcome to Steem, @timetravelbee!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2819 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Hey, @timetravelbee don't take this as a negative comment, but don't you think you are too weak or unhealthy? If you let me, I can tell you a simple and effective way to gain some healthy mass. No fat! And yes, it's free. Contact me on facebook, https://www.facebook.com/oosamkhan

haha OMG I am dosha vata - in aurvedic medicine, people wish this dosh have difficulty to gain weight and it isn't something unhealthy, it's just the fact and feature of my body

well, who told you that?

Nobody, it's the general knowledge. But of course you have a right, as everyone has, to say something different. However, I have a choice to choose what I believe in and I did choose aurveda. Thanks for your add, anyway, but I am not interested.

I do believe in ayurvedic too and I was going to recommend ayurvedic treatment. However, no worries if you aren't interested.

Welcome to this wonderful world of steemit. Just enjoy...

Thanks :) I have just posted my first time, so excited to see how steemit works

Hello bee Anita, I'm new here too, and excited to see how it can work ! See you around I hope !

Welcome to our Steem Community @timetravelbee!!
I still wish you best of luck.Always keep your master key safe and log in with your posting key.If you loose these keys you don't get any password recovery from #Steemit. So be alert.And if you want to know more about earning Steemit.Then you can learn from here:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mintu1290/5-ways-to-earn-usd-in-steemit-you-should-know-as-a-new-steemians-c93ca83888e4b

Beautiful video, bee girl.

thank you so much

Welcome @timetravelbee!

We've both posted for the first time very close together; great to see your enthusiasm and positivity so I've just given you a follow.

Good luck with Steemit, hope to stay in touch!

Wow :) Good to see a beautiful soul around here :P
By the way lovely voice and face too.

Thanks for the warm welcoming

Welcome to steemit :-)

Great to meet you here!

Great to meet you here Anita!

Hey Welcome to Steemit! I upvoted you and followed to show my support. I am new to the steemit platform so please in return you follow me and upvote my post to help grow each other. Actually I'm still preparing ang navigating how to used DLive but soon I will. Cheers!

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit @timetravelbee
For your kind information keep safe your master password.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay

Complete the following task of being active at BlockGators Army Advertising Network for recognition as an active member of the steembloggers community.


Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network