Nice to be part of this big Family!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Ayebakuro Timipre Ngonamondi, but you can call me timkuro.

I'm an undergraduate student of Niger Delta University in Bayelsa State, Nigeria.

images.png
I make kinetic typography and whiteboard videos for individuals, businesses and any organisation. I do a lot of business so I'm a business coach that has helped many young entrepreneurs like me start their businesses.

I'm here to make good friends and to help anyone who needs my help.

Hope to meet you soon!

Sort:  

Hello @timkuro welcome to Steemit. Invite your family and friends to join.

Sure Boss!
Thanks.


Welcome to Steemit @timkuro!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Thanks man

I prefer written content over video, regarding your graphic :)

It's all good as long as you can use your medium effectively.
Anyways Thanks

Well I meant when I was reading something :) I look at a lot of content on here

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

Thanks and good to see you here.

hello @timkuro and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

awesome!