Me, myself and I

I am a young emerging artist sharing a message of self discovery and expression through paint, illustration and photography. My passion shines through my art with the usage of vibrant colors and personality.

My boyfriend @brendube and I are working towards our goal of travelling the world in our converted sprinter van.

My goal is to inspire individuals to just live to be happy; live everyday how you want not how others want you to live. I never went to college i was never really passionate about the subjects I looked into so I bought a house instead and I've been working on my self development as well as growing with my art.

I am here because I want to connect and share inspirations with like-minded individuals who are living life or are looking to live a passionate life. I want to inspire others to do what they love and hold nothing back.

image
image
image

Sort:  

Steemit is definitely a great place to be blogging about a trip around in your sprinter van ;)

Yes steemit feels more like a community so I'm excited to share our journey when we reach that point, for now enjoy day to day art/photography/ random pics of animals etc. 😋

Welcome to Steemit @tinanaemsch upvote :)

So proud of you babe <3

Love you 😍


Welcome, and that is super awesome.

I found my passion voor drawing and painting back recently,

( you can find it on my blog)

and it's giving me life as I want to live it, know what you mean.

I Will follow you

X

Cze�� ! witaj w naszym gronie

Witajcie w naszej spo�ecznosci

Welcome

Cze��, mi�o przywita� nowych steemian:D

Ciekawy wpis, Oby by�y coraz lepsze

Hej, ciekawy wpis. Na pewno tu zagladne jeszcze

Welcome

Thank you!! I appreciate the welcome 😁

Welcome

Thank you!! Can't wait to get more involved in the site 😊

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome my friend you seem cool

I like what I can see of your art. I look forward to seeing more.
Welcome.

Welcome to steemit Tina :) I'm curious, how long did it take for your account to get approved and if you register through normal way or you had to pay? I'm just asking because i have a couple of friends waiting for approval and its been taking just too long... ;)

Thanks for the welcome! I think the process took about 2 days, I just went through the normal way I didn't have to pay at all !! Not sure why it's taking long, be patient if nothing approves I'm sure there's a contact section where you can see what's up!

I read artist and I came
Welcome. Best of luck and lets see your work

I am pleased to welcome you, sure of the best stay with the Steemit family

Welcome here on Steemit, wishing you much success! See you out there ;)