My Introductory Post

IMG-20170903-WA0016.jpg

I am Toluwanimi Odeniyi from Ondo state, Nigeria but currently resides in South Africa.

I am a dentistry student but I am also a writer. I've been writing short stories since i was 7 but none was published, it all started from entertaining my friends in school. I write stories and have one or two books published on amazon and Okada books.

With me here, expect a lot of fictions and non fictions. I am not asking you to expect the best but I would try my best to publish thrilling stories right in here.

Steemit was introduced to me through the project started by @ehiboss and @ogoowiner

I see steemit as a new home for me, I anticipate the love and encouragement I would be receiving here. I am also open to criticism as I would love to improve myself with the help of you (my new family)

Hope you enjoy my works and I hope you don't hit me too hard if I don't deliver up to expectations, but I will try my best to keep it high.

Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @tioluwanih. Great to see a young promising writer joining the ranks, as we are in desperate need of good quality, original content! I hope you have a fun time here, what kind of topics do you enjoy writing about?

Thanks so much....i enjoy writing different genres of stories, both fiction and non-fiction. I write articles too and i just added poem to my list.

Hey Odeniyi. I guess it is redundant to tell you, your teeth look great, considering your profession. Welcome on Steemit!

Thanks a lot. Really appreciate it

This post received a 1.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @initforthemoney! For more information, click here!

Welcome! Your stories will do well!

Welcome to steemit my dear. You have such a pretty face and smile. I will keep an eye on your blog. Looking forward to your post.

Welcome to Steem :)

Nice to meet you, @tioluwanih! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you so much

Welcome to the community dear... I wish you a nice stay here

Thanks dear

welcome to steemit Toluwanimi , hope you have fun !

Be yourself here sweetheart, be sure of support from the entire community especially the Nigeria 🇳🇬 community, register steemit chatting, follow steemit guide, express yourself. Welcome again.

Thanks a lot. I really appreciate it

Welcome @tioluwanih looking forward to your stories!

Welcome to steemit @tioluwanih
Follow me @foarsyad

Thanks. I will

Welcome @tioluwanih on Steemit ,nice to meet you !

I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well.

I will, thanks

Welcome to steemit tioluwanih, I know that you will definitely enjoy joining this great family.

Yes i will. Thanks alot

Welcome to steemit dear. Have a blast here!

Thank You, really appreciate it

Welcome to steemit Tolu. I look forward to your thrilling stories and learning from you. Have fun!

Thanks so much

Welcome to Steemit! This was a great post. Thank you for sharing. I'll be sure to keep an eye out for you future work! I think you might like my work as well so feel free to take a look sometime.

Thanks so much, really appreciate it

Congratulations @tioluwanih! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit, remember to be a good ambassador of yourself and your country

clap_man.gif

Welcome to steemit @tioluwanih. Nice introducing. I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so please follow, upvote me and you will get a valuable contents from me.
Thank you very much!
@chebee

My introducing:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chebee/hello-steemit-community-i-love-you