My first post, presentation

My name is Alexander, I am from Lima - Peru, I am 31 years old and I like to discover new places.
My hobby is editing videos, I like to do it, create content and share it, in this case I will make leisure, entertainment and knowledge content.
I hope your support and understanding, I'm not perfect, but better every day and learn from my mistakes, thank you all for your time.
20181009_141416_edited.jpg
Foto de Oxapampa - Perú.

Sort:  

Welcome titanium007!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

It's very nice to get to know you here on HIVE! 😉
🥦 !BBH 🥦

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work