MY INTRODUCTORY POST, OR PICTORDUCTORY POST AS IT SEEM

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello dearies My name jane mena, i dont know how much of introduction i have to do here to get you all to know me this is me,
11950618_164567930551675_2122969757_n.jpg

What i like
I love fashion i enjoy acting love modeling but! Non of this can beat my love and drive for dancing, am a twerk tutor, so if yoh want to learn signup for my class lolz just joking, if i could share my videos with everyone on steemit i will, but until i know my limits wont say more than this
31429800_1972160729762928_2881930546038964224_n.jpg

Why am o. Steemit
Am Here to share my passion, just like there are singers, dancers, poet, actors and actresses etc, am a born twerker and a dance coach, well i already have a name outside steemit, would not want to put too much details here to cast that,
12224308_434500406758892_2110316679_n.jpg

One good thing about me is that i dont really care what people think or say, my life my ways
18888857_142486556300628_41111512856657920_n.jpg

Family
Familly is number one after God so
Am an igbo girl by tribe
From delta state asaba
1209522_157706221263196_1867855731_n.jpg

17934378_113534969200738_3435767171563651072_n.jpg

This is jessie and my steemit journey just started, i hope you guys will help me grow, and please someone should teach me how to upload videos, am glad to be here

28155561_532350850497156_5511147355275001856_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Jane!

Thanks dear

Hello @tjessie I wanted to welcome you to STEEMIT and also let you know that you are very photogenic! Wow.

In the last paragraph you asked for help growing since you journey just started here. Why don't you join us at the Steem Schools discord channel to learn about monetizing on STEEMIT? Anybody who wants to take FREE LIVE classes on how to monetize on Steemit can join us here.


Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Continue doing good post.
Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

What should i do?

@tjessie, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

hi @tjessie Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!


Welcome to Steemit @tjessie!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Welcome to steemit hope u have a nice time, you can share your YouTube video by coping the link or upload via dtube, you can also join various community for more visibility of u are in Nigeria I will recommend u join Airhawk-project, stach, euronation and Steem jet and pls come teach me how to dance

Thanks guys, nice to be here

Welcome to the Steemit community!

Greeting @tjessie. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Jessie, yes, twerking time, haha, oh, I love dancing too, I'm Oatmeal, and I love your fun photos, your hair is artistic, and Jesus is our heart, Jesus is our Creator Savior God, and I love to make videos and sing and laugh. You seem to love to laugh too.

Thats nice, thanks

How are you?

fine thank u

Congratulations @tjessie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

welcome to steemit! I really like your pictures! :D

Hello @tjessie, i really like this way of introduction. Thats why i refer to you in my post. please have a look.
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-4-1525992976-8608677

Thanks dear

New_Intro.gif

This post is Powered by @superbot all the way from Planet Super Earth.

Follow @superbot First and then Transfer 0.100 STEEM/STEEM DOLLAR to @superbot & the URL in the
memo that you want Resteemed + get Upvoted & Followed By @superbot and 1 Partner Account.

Your post will Appear in the feed of 1300+ Followers :)

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With @superbot

#Note - Please don't send amount less than 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar ,Also a post can only be resteemed once.

Thank you for using @superbot

If you would like to support this bot , Please don't forget to upvote this post :)
Stay Super !

New_Intro2.gif