New user here

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello! New Non technical user Here using my Phone (all I have for now). Hoping To earn enough steem To get a Computer .  My buddy told me about this site a Month ago and I hope to post some good content. Thank you for your support and Advice!

Sort:  

Welcome, cuz! Glad you finally signed up. I will give you some tips after I'm done with helping Chey with her homework. Keep posting! And add some pictures, man!

Hey mate. Best to use the #anarchy tag. That's the most popular one. Also anarchistist isn't a word :)

Yeah, my phone jacked that up. I was at work still when I was posting that.

@toddemaher1, welcome to steemit. I'm a non technical user as well. I'm excited for you. I'm following you and I will do my best to support you as a fellow minnow

Thanks, man. Just need to get pics using my phone on here.

Welcome to Steemit @toddemaher1

Glad to have to with us....

Thanks, man

Yeah, still working on that. Hard to copy urls from my phone