Chained life: An introduction blog

Hello to every hiver’s community out there,I am really really happy to have this wonderful opportunity. So yeah come and join me reading my blog introduction..!

So hello Hive.! This is me Tolits and I’m from the Philippines. I am living here having a simple and peaceful life with my Grandmother in Cebu Province.

IMG_20231116_201035.jpg

1700129703981.jpg

IMG_20231116_184418.jpg

IMG_20231116_184438.jpg

IMG_20231116_183904.jpg

I was born in Sibucao Domalinao, where you can find it in “Mindanao”, and we moved here in Cebu City when I was at my second grade of elementary student. I have a two step sister and two step brother, but if we’re talking about pure siblings well I only have one brother, then he was born in Cebu City.

1700138944143.jpg

1700138833950.jpg

So my step sisters and brothers are not living together with us cause as what they said to our father.

“They can live with their own", so our father let them free, our father let them do what they wanted to do with their life. But my father left some words before they leave. My father said “If you guys wanted to live on your own, then go. But always remember that if you guys leave, it means you can handle yourself, and you don’t need my help anymore”.

So yeah they really leave. And father gets upset, because after all of those things that they’ve been talking about, my father wasn’t expecting that they we’re going to leave. After all of those hard things that he faces, after all of he’s sacrifice in fields, the ending they just leave and choose to be happy instead of helping our father.

IMG_20231116_185033.jpg

IMG_20231116_185151.jpg

1700130092439.jpg

“If you truly love someone used to love one, and don’t waste your time find and chase another one."

SO LET'S TALK ABOUT MYSELF THEN

So yeah hello everyone this is Tolits, writing something for you guys.

When I was a kid like 7-8 years old I was a kind a spoiled kid. Because what I used to do is just to spend a lot of money playing on the computer shop. Like I’ve been doing it everyday, after school and I don’t mind if how much I spend everyday as long as I’m happy doing it. That time I don’t really know why am I doing it. But now I know why, it’s because my parents don’t care about what I’m doing, like all they used to do is just to work, they are focusing on their job, like it was way too sad being a kid without a parents on their side.

Because no one can take good care of you, or let’s just say no one can tell you, if what’s the right thing you should need to do, because they are not on your side, they are not together with you. So it was too sad being a kid without their parents, just like me when I was a kid, cause I've been influenced by people around me doing those things that I should not suppose to do, if I just have my parents around me.

But when I was already at the age of 12-13 we moved to Cebu province, to my grandmother’s place, and the reason why we moved, is because I have an “Asthma” and I was in a hospital many times because of my Asthma. So then my mother decided that we need to move to the province. So yeah we really did we moved into Cebu province, where we can have some fresh air and a peaceful place. But then because we moved here in province, we need to have our own house here, so then suddenly my mother need to go back to Cebu city to work again so then she can support father by saving money to build our own house.

They left me to my grandmother. And then on the first day living in the province without my parents again, it was so boring cause I don’t have a friend, I don’t know where or what I should play, and I don’t have someone to talk or to make me happy. What I used to do is just to help my grandmother clean the house every day, help her farming then year after year when I was already at the age of 15-17 I already knew how hard life was. Because my grandmother was being so strict to me, she used to give me a lot of work and tasks to do even though I’m still too tired. But it’s okay for me, cause I wanted to change too, I wanted to be good at doing all of those works, so then my parents will be proud of me, because I’m doing well and I’m good here in the province, even though they’re not here seeing all of those things that I’ve been doing.

I’m really proud of myself that I did it, I changed, I’m not that spoiled child anymore, I can do better now and I will make sure that my parents will be proud of me. And I won’t leave them especially to my father. I won’t leave him anymore, I won’t waste all of his sacrifices and efforts no matter how hard life is, I will fight and face all of the problems together with my family.

IMG_20231116_201354.jpg

IMG_20231116_202500.jpg

IMG_20231116_202109.jpg

So yeah hello to you all I’m glad cause your still reading my blog introduction, I really appreciate it. So let's dig more about me then.

Things that I Love

What I love to do is to enjoy life and do all of my responsibilities, I really love to help my family. And to help them.! Well I need to be good, I need to be strong to do it alone, and I need to be independent doing work through my daily life as a good son.

IMG_20231116_184831.jpg

1700129754741.jpg

I loved biking too, cause it could make myself comfortable, and it can make me happy for a while, I loved doing it cause it can release stress, and it can improve (increase your stamina, strength, flexibility,joint mobility or decrease your body fats etc. It's has a lot of benefits. So you should try it too.

1000004665.jpg

1000004666.jpg

1000004668.jpg

Things that I hate

So yeah let’s talk about what I don’t like or I hate tho.

Actually I hate a lot of things. Like I hate noises, I hate bullies, and I hate being in “trouble” like I don’t want to have a fight, or let’s just say that, what I want is just a peaceful life. Cause instead of fighting.! Then, what about let’s just talk about what happened, what I have done, what did I do wrong like let’s just argue with that problem then, in a simple and friendly talk. Instead of fighting why can't we just keep ourself chill and calm, so then we can talk about it right.?

Like for me “it is better to leave the trouble and used to do good anytime”

My talent

Hi guy’s still there?
“I know that you won’t leave me.”😄

So yeah let’s talk about what is my talents. Well what I like is to sing, I loved singing since I was a kid, like even though I have a bad voice but I still liked singing, I can sing but not that good like an artist singer. But I’m still doing my best to improve my voice and to be more good at singing as soon as possible.

But not just singing, I loved playing guitar too, that’s my hobby, playing guitar. Actually every time that I’m not in my mood or something sadly happened to me, when I’m playing guitar, it could make myself calm. This instrument make me feel better, like everytime that I'm sad, having a stress or not in a good mood. Then when I play guitar it could release my stress out, then it makes me feel good and comfortable. So I could say that this instrument is one of my talents and it's my comfort zone tho.

1000008119.jpg

IMG_20231116_211717.jpg

So yeah I’m really thankful for being a part of this Hive community platform. Cause now I can write and share my experiences of my life. Because that’s really what I liked, to write and share something to everyone, and I really loved writing. So thanks to our beloved teacher ma’am “@callmesmile”. Thanks a lot for introducing me this kind of Platform. I am so glad to know that I can now, share and write to everyone.

IMG20231110081841.jpg

IMG_20231111_141439.jpg

That’s all for today’s blog guys.

Stay safe guy's and always take good care of yourself, hope you'll like my story

Sort:  

Hey Tolits! Nice intro, welcome to our community! You have already been through a lot at such a young age, wow. But you made it and learned a lot along the way :) Proud of you young man. Greetings from Prague! (btw I have asthma too so I know how much it sucks ;)

@tipu curate 2

Thank you @phortun for reading my blog introduction I appreciate it.❤️
Yeah asthma is such as sucks for real.

Hello @tolitswritetime

Welcome to HiveBlockchain!

It's really cool that at the boarding school they teach music, and music is very present in your life and that of your friends. This is very valuable. Your brothers are beautiful, adorable. I also liked your style, boy!

Here you will find a healthy network to produce good content and be rewarded, learn about decentralized finance, communities, and much more.

Here you have a Brazilian friend!

If you need any help just call me!

Follow my blog and I'll follow you back, let's grow together!

You have my 100% upvote and my reblog guaranteed!

untitled.gif

Sure to follow you @boeltermc thanks a lot for supporting me. I'm too glad to be here.

ow bro your so good bro! we were the same I also love biking, btw bro welcome to hive community @tolitswritetime, all people here is so kind and generous, continue your journey even though you have a lot of problems to your families, and I'm still waiting for your next blog keep it up,chase your dreams and gooluck!🥰

Thanks a lot for reading my @mrpork I really appreciate it, I'll update you for my next blog stay safe

We are delighted to welcome you @tolitswritetime. Just enjoy your journey and see you around☺️

Thanks for accepting me as a newly hiver's right here @crownrich, sure to enjoy this platform and I'll write more for you guys as soon as I can

Hey @tolitswritetime Welcome to Hive! Im pretty sure your father and grandma is proud of you and all your help and hardwork. Perhaps we can hear you play the guitar and sing?

Hehe thanks a lot @indayclara , I'll surely do my best to make them more proud of me.

Yeah it's my pleasure to play something for you guys soon.😊

Welcome to Hive, @tolitswritetime! 🤗❤️ Please have fun exploring this platform. Have a good day ahead. 🌞

Thank you and good day to you too @jeannmazing I will surely explore this platform as much as I can,

Hello @tolitswritetime welcome to Hive and congrats.

Hi @dehai I'm so glad for being a part of this Hiveblockchain

Hello @tolitswritetime! Welcome to this color-filled community, I hope to hear a song cover from you. Perhaps, can I request a song? Viva La Vida by Coldplay. I’m actually practicing Viva La Vida right now, since the song really sounds so nice, plus I do love coldplay.

Good luck on your new journey here, and have some fun here in HIVE Kuya!🎉💛

I appreciate you for realizing what's right for yourself. Good Job. Anyway, congratulations and welcome to hive @tolitswritetime. Explore, learn, and have fun on hive.

Welcome to the community @tolitswritetime. Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm happy that you changed a lot from being a spoiled child to being a hardworking person. Your parents will certainly be happy when they know that you've changed to a person that they will be proud of.

Congratulations @tolitswritetime! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - November 15, 2023

welcome to hive your family is so lovely

Wow! What a talented young man! You remind me so much of my brother. How is life moving from Mindanao here to Visayas? Were you able to easily adjust? But for sure, Visayas people will never make you feel like you are left out. For sure, you have met many friends then. I think it is a good choice to stay at the province especially when you have asthma. The province has fresh air and clean surroundings that will surely give you ease. Welcome to Hive, @tolitswritetime ! You will enjoy it here for sure. Can’t wait to read more blogs from you. You can perform during the Christmas party soon!☺︎♡

Welcome to the number one most decentralized blockchain in the world

Thanks. I'm happy being a part of this platform too

Thanks. I'm happy being a part of this platform too

Welcome to hive where everything is possible with writing.

It’s nice to have you. I love your story and I hope to see more of you here

caught ya 😝

You see why I said this is not ordinary again

Let’s make some hive babies 😁😁

😂

Oya nah, bring Hive Sperm 🤣

🤭🤭🤭

No no no

Let’s do it naturally from the Dm
What say ya. ?

hahahhhahaha... I don't even want to imagine this 😂

Please I am working on my HL post, this is not the time to make babies 🤣

🤣🤣🤣🤣

Oya finish first

I’m working on my inkwell post

nice entry, welcome @tolitswritetime

Thank you @viviehardika , let's help and grow together.

Welcome bro. It's nice having you

Thanks. It's nice to know you too