The New Guy: Toluade

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians it's @toluade.
My name is Fakunle Tolulope Adeyemi, I am a Nigerian, a Yoruba by tribe andI hail from the great city of Oshogbo, Osun State. I am a Chemist by profession having studied Industrial Chemistry from the University of Ibadan,Ibadan, Oyo State, Nigeria.

My Interests

As a Chemist, I have great love for science and technology. Always sourcing for new scientific and technological inventions and discoveries. Maybe I might just invent something myself real soon. Hehehe

I also have great passion for politics and for this reason, I have held various political positions especially when I was in school. I have got big dreams to become one of the prominent leaders in the world in the near future beginning from my great nation Nigeria.

How I got to know about Steemit

I got to know about Steemit from a good friend of mine. A person of @faithfulomoy. He's always been disturbing me about steemit, telling me what a wonderful community, how informative, how enlightening and how much fun it is. What interested me the most is was when he said I could get paid if I can contribute relevantly to the community. Wooo! Like seriously?? Then what was I waiting for??? My knowledge needs not wasted.

Once again, I am @toluade and I am here to impart positively to the steemit community.

Please follow and upvote

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @toluade!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

I do a daily devotion Thoughts for the day if your interested.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Thanks. I would like to know the difference between Steem, Steempower and Steemdollars.

Please upvote and follow back.

Welcome to steemit @toluade
Hope u av a nice time here

Welcome to steemit bro...@toluade
Hope u have a nice time here

I always follow your post everything is good if any time visit my blog @mamaathiyya

Blog visited and followed. Do well to follow back.

Hi @toluade! Wow you're a Chemist! Its one of my hardest subject when I was in college. Hahaha. I wonder how I survived it. 😅

There's an amazing guy here in Steemit who's been helping and motivating newbies. He's also a Nigerian. You can check his account - @surpassinggoogle.

By the way, I'm hosting a small contest. I'm rewarding 10 people and I only have 4 entries right now, you might want to take advanatage of this. If you're interested here's the link - https://steemit.com/contest/@meetmysuperego/make-a-difference.

Steem on. 🤗💚

Lol... Chemistry is quite easy if you put your head into it.
OK... I will check out the contest now
Thanks for the warm welcome