My first time on steemit

Hello everyone
My name is betty I am a Nigerian a graduate of Education I live in Ibadan Oyo state.
I was introduced to steemit by @deliniz.

wp_ss_20170416_0001 (2).jpg
Myself

I am into educational technology and development of webquest. I am very anxious to bring my skills and expertise to this great community.

wp_ss_20180221_0002.png

I am an entrepreneur who deals with children and everything about children. I love baking, watching football ⚽, my favourite club is Arsenal.
I hope to contribute quality contents here on Steemit and look forward to joining great communities.
I'm open to suggestions, advice and also your upvotes (smile 😊)

Sort:  

Hi, there welcome to steemit @tolubetty how are you? Nice to meet you and you look fantastic I wish you all the best and more power to you. =)

Thank you so much.


Welcome to Steemit @tolubetty!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks. I am happy to be here .

Welcome to steemit @tolubetty. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Excellent article, a good start! Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad for new acquaintances and I followed you, I hope you follow me. Good luck to you!

Welcome to Steemit.
This is a platform that rewards you for your actions and transactions, but the truth is, it sounds simple but it is deeper. I know a community that can help you settle in as soon as possible and show you around.
You have to grab the opportunities all around you. At Steemitschool we give you knowledge and educate you how we make $500 in your first month on steemit.
Be a part of our discord channel because in Steemitschool we only win together.
Join us on discord
https://discord.gg/rdgU5tt

Thanks I'll soon install discord and join. I
appreciate your gesture

You are welcome @tolubetty

Thanks dear

Nice an introduction. At steemit we are a family so feel at home. Welcome Bety.

Alright. Thanks

Welcome to @steemit ... if you want to quickly level up do not forget to comment on your friends post posting and restim posting interesting posts ... for now this is the only one that I can share for you my best friend ... because I also new in @steemit ...

follow and vote me ...


selamat datang di @steemit ... jika kamu ingin cepat naik level jangan lupa untuk mengomentari posting posting temanmu dan restim posting posting yang menarik ... untuk sekarang ini adalah satu-satunya yang bisa aku bagikan untukmu sahabatku .. .karena aku juga baru di @steemit ...

Follow N vote me

Thanks for the information.

Nice to meet you, @tolubetty! Welcome to Steemit!

welcome here tolubetty
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

I hope dear. Thanks

welcome to steemit :)

Thank you.

Hi Betty how are you? Welcome on Steemit my friend and really cool intro ! I would like to connect with other cool steemians like you. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

welcome to steemit :D

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

welcome-to-the-family-meme.jpg

Hey Betty welcome, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you then after you make yours enter the contest to create mine. click here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-9-winner-of-8

Thanks for the information. I will make use of it.

Hi @tolubetty, it is great to see more people onboard Steemit. I am here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. In addition, I have recently posted some learning points that I gathered over my 2 months on Steemit. I hope it will be helpful to you. Cheers and Steem on!