Sort:  

Hey !!!!
Welcome to Steemit :3
I wish you all the best, in your beginning as steemer :D

I didn't realize you were only two days into your Steemit journey when I saw your comment on the pixel art! Since you are already posting on YouTube, have you thought about putting the videos on dlive.io as well? I have been looking for more people who are into crafts to balance the electronics and 3d printing type of skills for @steemmakers, which is a community we are building for all the diy/makers on Steemit. Would love to see you also on Discord and sharing your work on places like @artzone, @steemartists and for people who are new to the platform like @newbieresteemday as well :)

Woohooo! Thanks for all the info! I will do ALL THE THINGS. Thanks for recruiting me :)

Welcome to steemit!

Thank you so much - I am really excited to be here!sat selfie heart.png

Welcome tonicraftshow. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

Thanks a bunch! I'm definitely looking forward to stretching my creativity here!

Cool introduction. Keep up the good work

Thank you! Cheers!

Hey Craft Master, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and thanks for so much for your show for inspiring people to be more creative in making things and I do art, music, film, and love to do many things and you are lovely and smart and talented. Welcome.

Ugly Mouse 04.png

ah, CRAFT MASTER, I like that. Thanks so much for the comment! I checked out your blog and gave you a follow. Creative people make the world awesome!

Agreed, especially cute funny people with glasses, hehe, the best. Epic. Legend, wait for it, dairy. Aint nothing better. No pain no gain. Shake what your mother gave you. Dance till the break of dawn like it is 1999, party time, haha.

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Thank you for the welcome and the invite! Cheers!

Hello, interesting post I follow you! I am also new.

Hi Alan! I like how you do your posts in English and Spanish- smart! I gave you a follow as well! Cheers.

Excellent article, a good start! Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad for new acquaintances and I followed you, I hope you follow me. Good luck to you!

Thank you for the warm welcome! I'll check out your blog!


Welcome to Steemit @tonicraftshow!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

cool, thanks for the info!

Welcome to steemit @tonicraftshow. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steemit ;) @tonicraftshow

Thank you very much!