Hi, I'm Tonliendo and I love art

firmada.png

Hi friends of Steemit, what a joy to be with the creative and dreamy community of great challenges.

I am Venezuelan but I live in Spain, my dedication is to art and passionately write novels full of love and adventure.

I will be in Steemit for a long time and share my works with all of you.

Whatever you want to share from your comments do not hesitate to do so.

I am so happy to be here.

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit! You are gonna like it really soon :D

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.


Welcome to Steemit @tonliendo!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and welcome.

Hello @tonliendo, welcome to Steem. I like your portrait art. Did you create it?

Muchas Gracias @mrsomedoby .
Si, lo cree hoy.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 23:11:22
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 10.10/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

Hi @tonliendo how are you? Welcome on Steemit my friend ! I would like to connect with other cool and friendly steemians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Estoy muy bien y tu?
Muchas Gracias @communicasound, te seguire

Estoy muy bien, gracias :) I look forward to reading your next posts. Peace. Cs