Hello Steemit, My Introduce myself Post @introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Tony May, @tony67 I live in Vincennes, Indiana, and am 50yrs old

I got into crypto mining about a month ago, started watching youtube videos learning what i could, thats when I stumbled across @steemit, watched some reviews on Youtube and decided to come check it out, well, joined and 10 days later here I am, lol.

Also do some fishing and have a garden every year, have a small dog named Daisy:

Also dabble in @homebrewing and @winemaking.

Not much of a blogger or posting person, but I do like to read and watch vids of other peoples interests.

Glad to be here and to meet and make friends with people from all around the world.

Sort:  

Tony, I look forward to seeing more pictures of your dog Daisy :)

Thanks, I need to upload more to computer. :)

Welcome to Steemit mate, I'm sure you'll enjoy your time on here and find lots of things to keep you interested. Any questions or issues I'd be happy to help Sir.

I have resteemed your post so more people will see it as part of my #newbieresteemday as part of the Newbie Resteem Inititative where the idea is to promote new users and get their content out to as many people as possible from a grassroots level.

Thank You, @skunkape30uk very much.

Welcome, great to see so many new people on here every day.