You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing... DiaryOfAFreeSpirit :)

Great to have you on board. I think when we turn our backs on what society wants us to do and we get on our paths thats when the magic starts to happen. It takes courage to do that and you are going against what everyone else would 'like' you to do but its worth it. Three years ago I set the intention of becoming a digital nomad and Im doing it, I have no doubt with your creative talent you will do too, especially now with this wonderful platform! Good luck and I look forward to hearing more :)

Sort:  

Oh hello! Thanks a lot! Yes, following the trail of our excitement into the wilderness of life, not knowing where it takes us, but trusting the impulse and that we are being supported by a force greater than us. I', happy you have achieved your intention and you're living your dream, I am surely to catch up quickly! Look forward to hearing more from you too x

Heres to digital nomadism...is that even a word?! ;)

haha.. I like it.. if there isn't such a word, I'm sure we can create one.. words create worlds ;)