Patience has paid off: Introducing Myself to Steemit Community

Hi everyone :)

Good Day!

After 2 months, I finally got my own account :). Steemit is a growing community. It is somehow the same with facebook but the difference is that you can earn in here. And the topics and blogs being share in here has some sense :)

Withour further a do...

IMG20180219174708.jpg

I am Rey Ferdinand B. Arcelo :) I am currently residing at Pobliacion, Liloan, Cebu, Philippines. I am now 20 years young and a graduating student of Bachelor of Science in Electronics Engineering.

I have waited for almost 2 months just to join in this community and now that I am a part in here I will share some blogs, poems and drawing. I am a huge fun of anime and movies :) I also like playing basketball, playing dota and mobile legends. I like everything when it comes to computer ;)

Special thanks to

@geeyang15 @febradaytammara @eceninzz @s3carlo @realnairda
for guiding me here in steemit. And teaching me what to do here :D

And specially to:

@surpassinggoogle for helping me get my own account her in steemit. He really has a big heart and he never hesitate to help anyone. You truly are a blessing to us. Thank you for your help :)

Let's support @surpassinggoogle for voting as a witness @steemgigs guys. It is surely a big help for him so that he can help more minnows like me :) or you can input @surpassinggoogle as a proxy :)

Screenshot_2018-03-13-13-37-09.png

That's all for my first post :)

Thank you for reading 😆😆

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @tooothless!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to the club man, glad to have you here

Thank you man :)

Welcome. I'm glad to see you. Let's be friends.
Follow me i followed you

DQmRoNjGbkCnzvGt6fRCeEK4XCK9a4mZfNQEsK3BKUu9qpQ.png

welcome tooothless! Glad to see your here

welcome to steemit,I know a lot of people think its good or best to stick to a certain cliche and stay professional and all tough but no no...i dont think i agree with this,its not all about posting what everyone loves,it should be about posting what you love.!

Hi !! Welcome to the community! Steemit has a lot of potential and so do you. Do not forget that! Steemians earn when somebody upvotes their posts or comments. While Steemit is blogging, it's all about socializing as well. You can make some friends here. Engage and try to socialize.

The best way to be rewarded is to expect nothing! Focus on your content. We call them articles and you of course as authors. If you provide good quality contents people will come to your blog and read them. Upvotes are of course the biggest bonuses..... I really liked the way you introduced yourself it was interesting description I'll surely follow you for more interesting stuffs.
IMG-20180313-WA0000.jpg

At last! Welcome to steemit man! :)