Hello Steemit!

Hi Steemit, I'm Tori!

I'm 26 years old and currently live in Washington State with my husband Levi and our dogs Steve and Erwin. Levi and I have been together 10 years and recently got married this past Fall which was a very exciting step in our life.

26195310_10155088785486766_9218871110715060655_n.jpg

I'm a big video game fan, mainly playing Overwatch, PUBG and trying out League of Legends more recently. Fashion and makeup are also big passions of mine.

I'm fairly new to blogging in general, but am excited to see where this platform will take me!

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit dear friend. You enjoy here.

HEY TORI , welcome to the community im sure you will fit in and look forwards to seeing more of your post . steem on my friend

Hi Tori how are you? Really nice intro ! I’m a new Steemit user and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Hi Tori and welcome to steemit!
I'm new in blogging too, but I think steemit is a good place to start, so keep up :)
Good luck, following you for great posts ;)

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community