Introduction about me Tosan

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171227_155556_536.jpg I'm Tosan AGANBI, well Tosan is my first name but close friends call me Kendrick or Tosin, im Nigerian to be precise I'm from the southern part of nigeria I'm from a state known as bayelsa, and from the ijaw ethnic group
Well about me, I'm a student of the Niger delta University Wilberforce Island studying sociology, I'm an easy going guy with a cool sense of humor, lover of nature,food, good music like electronic dance music(EDM), i love making friends and I'm a big fan of anime too, i tend to be a humble person because i believe it creates good relationships with people around me, im also a family lover type, I'm actually the first son and second child of my parents so i belive I've got a lot of responsibility on me
I've learnt so much from family,family has taught me to stand strong for the things I believe in and to never give up on them,family made me believe that it pays to be decent and responsible, I'm also into music uhm like i can sing a little. About my beliefs I'm a christian but I tend to believe that anyone can do the impossible if only you see strength in yourself, your pastor can't do that for you i guess.
I'm a fan of sports too uhmm soccer to be exact it's the most viewed sport in my country, I love working out too coz it keeps me in shape and like some people would say''working out is healthy '' , mmm im a guy who believes that life is easy if you believe so in you mind, as a man thinks of himself so is he, I'm a dream chaser and a lover

I believe in chasing my dreams
I believe in love
I believe in family
i believe we can make the world a better place if we stand together as one
never stop believing
thats just me . .

Sort:  

welcome to steemit have a nice day , wish you best of luck :)

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

welcome bro. the world is yours

welcome to steemit @tosan, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simply to do. Here
Also
Here is a post for Nigeria. https://steemit.com/nigeria/@isteemithard/nigerians-joining-steemit-at-amazing-rate