You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First Step to a Long Journey Filled with Codals and Crypto || Introductory Post

Nicely done intro, @ketsuma and I love your graphics! Now that I know a bit more about you, I can recommend a few additional communities you might enjoy -

Hive Book Club Community

Freewriters Community

Hive PH (supporting Filipinos worldwide)

Please feel free to either tag me here, or shout out to me in the OCD Discord if you have any questions, and happy Hiving!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I didn't know we had a hive community for our country. I'm really proud of my banner logo even though I only made it through MS Powerpoint, I'm glad you liked it!

Yep, and it's an awesomely active community with people like @ybanezkim26 periodically organizing in person meetups to boot. 😊

I've just joined the hiveph discord server, wish me luck!