From Malaysia With Love

Hi ,

I'm Nizam from Malaysia ... I working as IT Support executive for some local international school in Kuala Lumpur ... Well at the same time I'm running a small HC/Punk Distribution know as Reflection Distribution where normally where I'm bringin some international merch [ CD , Vinyl & Merch ] to be distribute here . My dream is to open the real shop but still I dont have enough capital to run it yet ....

10915215_10153496589051978_654653763186641574_n.jpg

I love to travel and eat a lot .... Currently my favorite place to be is Tokyo , Japan . Why ? reason is simple I love the culture , the technologies and yes the food !! Apart from that I love to go fishing yup offshore fishing ... where I can be more relax and avoid those concrete jungle where I live .... It's ok to be one with the nature .... I juz love fishing !!

10676333_10153239061696978_3957130363274575037_n.jpg

Talk about cryptocurrency ... I'm still new to it and still learn about it . Personally I kinda regrets that not really that aware about this BTC and allscoins . At first I thought its juz a coin that been using for some gamers .. etc etc ... Well I have been trading forex currency for more than 5 years and hopefully i can use some of my experience in this cryptocurrency markets ...

Thats all for now for now . Have a great day ahead ....

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/nxreflection
Twitter : https://twitter.com/_nizamdna

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steem

Always good to see Malaysia join Steemit! I followed you for the initial support, maybe you might be interested in Crypto News so follow me

Welcome Tradedna to Steemit ! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steem @tradedna I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @tradedna, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hi! Looking forward to more posts from you, keep up the good work! Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

Welcome to steemit @tradedna hopefully you can make a good post and useful for fellow in this steemit and hope you can continue to work in this steemit. And found many friends in steemit. Continue to work well you succeed and good in mempostingkan your work. Nice work bro :)

Welcome @tradedna aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Good Luck

welcome to steemit Family.. Have a good journey. Best of Luck:-)

Hello Nizam, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

hello~ tradedna, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along.

Congratulations @tradedna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @tradedna I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Congratulations @tradedna! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!
 5 years ago  Reveal Comment
 7 years ago  Reveal Comment