Why I come back to Steemit few days ago ?

I having an account since January 2017, but I stop use it 10 month ago. Now I am back and risen. For last 10 months I haven`t got too much time for #Facebook, #Twitter and #Steemit. I am ready to help anyone who is interest in #cryptocurrencies and want to earn money from them.

This is me Ivan Dimitrov (33 years old) #AKA #Tradelord. I am from #Eastern #Europe #Bulgaria.

When I start trading #cryptocurrencies :
I don`t remember when was that, but I remember that the price of #Bitcoin was 550 $. That was the price when I bought my first 0.9 #BTC (#Bitcoin).
When I open accounts in the most famous #crypto #exchangers, I decided use #Poloniex Bittrex.
I remember very well the prices on the most famous #cryptocurrencies:

  1. #LTC (Litecoin) was hold on 4 $ for very long time. Never move to 4,5 $ or goes down to 3,5 $. The average price was 4.00 $ for more than a year and a half. When #Litecoin has this price and I remember that never trade this coin before. I was called the Frozen coin. I start trading it very late.

Litecoin-price-today-LitePay-can-be-a-accelerator-for-the-LTC-price-LTCUSD-News-Analysis.jpg

  1. #DASH It use to be Darkcoin but it change on #DASH. This price was hold on 8 $ for maybe more than a 6 months. Only #ETH (#Ethereum) and #XMR (#Monero) they were stronger than #DASH in #Poloniex. #ZEC (#Zcash) was not exist or I didnt remember it. I wasnt that informed for #DASH and I start trading it when reached price 25 $.

9133827.jpg

  1. #ETH (#Ethereum) was very very cheap with price 11 $. Lol if you all knew it. Few times in past years I have been #ALL#IN with #Ethereum. Ethereum will change the world with #Smart #Contracts. Now you all know what the price is and make sure will be keep going to new highs.

22551520_1149556091855696_449348009_n.jpg

  1. #XMR (#Monero) was 12 $ and I always thinking that #Ethereum will get bigger than it. Actually #XMR was around 11 $, but always was stronger than #Ethereum and was leading. Long time ago isnt it ? Bitcoin Cash doesnt exist and many cryptocurrencies doesn`t exist.

What-Is-Monero-300x225.jpg
The world is change.

For people missed these times, I have something for you :

Still cheap and with big potential.

#EOS
Live time price is 11,48 $ (0.00129038BTC ), but you can place your orders smaller.

With #EOS you can get huge profits for long term.
You have to wait for a while. The miracle it can`t be happened for few days or mounts.

EOS-price-predictions-2018-The-future-looks-bright-for-cryptocurrency-USD-EOS-price-analysis-EOS-News-Today-2.jpg

Sort:  

Steemit is the only one Crypto Social. I can`t say specially that to Twitter.


Welcome to Steemit @tradelord!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

hey @tradelord

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Aahh you must be very lucky because you started with cryptos early.. i only lost money xP
Greetings

How you lost money ? With ponzi schemes ?

Started with cryptos in december ... I lost 50% :O
😅 Not rich in 2018

I invested near the alltimehigh ^^