Introduccion de Daniel Sosa para el mundo/for the world

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20171129-WA0007.jpgHola! Me llamo Daniel Sosa, soy estudiante de medicina, espero que me den la bienvenida a este sitio y que me apoyen pues yo los apoyare firmemente a ustedes, saludos a todos.
Algo de mi: Pues me gusta mucho la música en especifico el rock y el techno pero no significa que no me gusten otros géneros, me gusta mucho dibujar aunque no sea un experto y mi sueño es ser uno de los mejores medicos cardiólogos o traumatólogos (aun no me decido jejeje) aportando mi granito de arena a la sociedad.
Amo todo lo relacionado con la salud y siempre estaré dispuesto a ayudar a todo aquel que decida emprender esta exigente y extenuante pero muy hermosa carrera.

Me gusta clash royale lo uso como pasatiempo en mis tiempos libres de estudio, por cierto mi tropa mas usada el el golem
th.jpg

Actualmente curso el 4to semestre de mi carrera, siempre busco en que negocio meterme (me gusta ser un emprendedor)
images.jpg
estoy aquí gracias a mi suegra que me enseño esta plataforma, espero que me conozcan un poco y yo a alguno de ustedes también.
A pesar de la dura situación que se vive en Venezuela siempre trato de ver el mejor lado y salir adelante como sea.

Me gustan las manualidades, he hecho pulseras y collares para vender, tratando siempre de complacer a los clientes, he trabajado como mesero en Alibaba Atiko Bistro Bar El tigre, excelente lugar para ir de fiesta y relajarse un rato en familia ya que permite ambas cosas, se los recomiendo muchísimo.

amo a mi familia mi principal apoyo es mi madre que siempre esta para mi, ayudándome así no pueda lo hace.

Un abrazo y les deseo mucho éxito a todos.

In english
Hello! My name is Daniel Sosa, I am a medical student, I hope you welcome me to this site and support me as I will firmly support you, greetings to all.
Something about me: Well, I really like music in specific rock and techno but it does not mean that I do not like other genres, I like to draw a lot even if I'm not an expert and my dream is to be one of the best cardiologist or traumatologist ( I still do not decide hehehe) contributing my bit to society.
I love everything related to the field of health and I will always be willing to help anyone who decides to undertake this demanding and strenuous but very beautiful career.

I like clash royale I use it as a hobby in my free time of study, by the way my most used troop the golem
th.jpg

I am currently in the 4th semester of my career, I always look for what business to enter (I like to be an entrepreneur)
images.jpg

I am here thanks to my mother-in-law who taught me this platform, I hope you know me a little and I to any of you too.
Despite the harsh situation in Venezuela I always try to see the best side and get ahead as it is.

I like crafts, I have made bracelets and necklaces to sell, always trying to please customers, I worked as a waiter in Alibaba Atiko Bistro Bar El Tigre, excellent place to party and relax for a while as family allows both things , I highly recommend them.

I love my family my main support is my mother who is always for me, helping me so I can not do it.

A hug and wish you all success.

Sort:  

SALUDOS! tragoxland espero tengas suerte y mucho exito

Welcome @tragoxland :D Enjoy

Thank you @warnas

Youre welcome :) Regards

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Nice to meet you, @tragoxland! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit tragoxland! I hope you find a home in our community!