Introduce myself

Hi Steemit! :D
My name is Tim I'm 18 year old I live in Romania and I am very passionate about aviation.
I am the founder of 'TravelandFly'
I also have a youtube channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtIA2K88cPpJUBYe6XwSi1g , a channel pretty small yet.
I hearted about steemit , and i wished to join to tell you my things and my events at this platform too , not only on youtube . I wish all my videos from youtube to have here their stories, and my youtube channel to go hand in hand with steemit and inverse , so I want a continuation from one platform to another.
I want to post each of my adventure, travel, flight, expedition, etc.
I'm not a person who travels very often, but I want to share here all my experiences.
I hope you'll like it.
So ,"travel and fly" with me !

gopro3.jpg
-----------------------------------------------------------------Traveland FLy------------------------------------------------

Sort:  

welcome @travelandfly ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Welcome to Steem @travelandfly. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

You're very welcome here at Steemit :)

Thank you so much !

Welcome you to steemit,hope you have a greate time here!. Best of luck!

Welcome to Steemit, @travelandfly ! I like that action camera accessory that you have (don't know what to call it). I'm looking for travel enthusiasts here like me and glad to find you here. I'll follow you and please feel free to follow me so we can see each others' adventures :) Thank you!

Thank you @wanderlass. That action camera is called GoPro :)
Thanks for following me, I'll follow you too.

Thanks for your reply :) I mean what's that thing that sticks it on the wall? I'd like to have something like that :)

Welcome on Steemit! You are gonna like it really soon :D
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you !
I hope this too :)

Congratulations @travelandfly! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @travelandfly! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!