Introducing Myself - Trazen

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I am here. Listened alot about Steemit so here I am. After investigating around really found out how magnificently everything is working here. It's fascinating really!

Who Am I?

I am Trazen, one of many crypto-currency traders, bloggers and developers. I spent some time looking around this site and found out there are more sites connected to it like Dtube, Dlive or Utopian. Most of all I really liked how the way Utopian works and I'm looking forward to post some python tutorials there.

I had a dark past, didn't really found out who I was. Involvement in drugs and crimes was just one of regular things. I tried to improve myself, what I became? Developer!

Maybe being hacker more suited me. I just wanted to stay away from all the illegal things and as this is untraceable I can be as open as I can. The main key factor for Steemit is having a community. No other crypto-currency have such powerful community.

I'll share my stories with you in future posts, I just wanted to let people know I exist.

Sort:  

Welcome!


Welcome to Steemit @trazen!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Welcome to the STEEMIT world..

Welcome to Steemit