My name is Treasure, and this is my first post

Hello Steemians!. I'm Treasure Osamor Ebele. a graduate of Economics from the University of Uyo. I'm a Nigerian, from the state with the Big Heart, Delta.
I am proudly from a family of five beautiful girls(i've got four sisters) no boy. yesssss I like it like that!. Boys eat too much biko....before they will coman be dragging food with me......lol
I must say, that this introducotry post of mine is a miracle in progress. let me explain. Over the past few weeks, i've been having a great challenge, its a challenge that has deterred alot of people from achieving things.... its called procrastination. I keep procrastinating as to when to do this introductory post, until finally today, the spell is broken... All though while i type this, an irresistible urge to doze off keeps coming(village people).

image

I am excited to be a part of this family. I'm sure I have alot to learn from you. Oookkkayy, talking about Treasure.........what's interesting about me sef......... I am a writer, an event planner(except burial oooo abeg. ah no do), lol.. A public speaker also (im not sure i know that thing called stage fright), I sing too(i'm a composer), I DON'T DANCE. I had to add that lolsss...... most times people that know how to sing, dance too. that's not my case sha. I'm looking for a dance academy to enroll in to help my life. I love business, like so much. But I love people more. I bake and sell pasteries, I sell lapel roses too for any kind of outfit. I like food, and I am an excellent cook. I'm good at organisation and management.

image

ookkkkaaayyyy Steemians, it will be most inappropriate for me to disregard the strong men that God mightily used to introduce me to Steemit. Firstly, a big thank you to my ever crypto-conscious friend, @samstickkz who first ever told me about steemit months ago, but I think he gave up on me along the line....lol. Also, @ifioklee that practically put me through the rigors of starting up. And also @samuelwealth and @emmanueladam91 who put up with my plenty questions. Thank you!.

image

OK, I will love to sign out of this introductory post by showing off my beautiful 'triplet-wanna-be' sisters. Thank you!!!

image

Sort:  

welcome to Steemit @treasureevents

image

Welcome to our steemit platform, our contribution and your creative content, hopefully you can contribute as well as possible here, and hopefully you feel at home writing here. 😎😎😎

Thank you neoxinox

Hello Treasure, welcome to Steemit! I admire your entrepreneurial spirit. You'll do well here. Take care and good luck here!

Waow thanks for the compliment and good wishes @michaelluchies

Congrats on breaking the spell... Lol...
It's a step in the right direction...
Looking forward to seeing your posts

Hahahaaaaa thank you @korexe, i'll be looking forward to seeing yours too

You have probably heard this thousands of times but your name is truly beautiful! Welcome to Steemit, Treasure :)

Thanks so much!. Might have indeed heard it a thousand times, but yours is indeed still special. Thanks @oncyfia

You're welcome to Steemit dear

I want you to know that steemit is not as easy as you might have been told. All you need to gain a foothold on Steemit are hardwork, patience, persistence, consistency and focus

Welcome once again dear

Thanks for the advice. I'll work with that @tosyne2much

If you want to get 0.350 worth vote see my profile description and if you want to get more then 2 to 6 dollar worth vote contect me on skype
Skype id ( [email protected] ). See my blog i always post beneficail post its depend upon you when you want to start earning then check my blog . treasurrevents

Okay. Thanks for that @farihelper

:)

Loading...