Hello Steemit!!!!!! You got a new friend


I am Tricky Platy, yeah! I know right, my name sounds funny.
I live in California and I got to know about Steemit through the decentralised network “Plag” which is now known as “sola”.

My account was approved March 13, 2018 so this is my tenth day here.... I have been observing the blockchain, I have also read the FAQ, some markdown stylings and this is the beat blockchain I have ever seen with creative authors. I learnt some new things from the posts I read, like @atmosblack, I read one of his post, it was about healing an empathic heart, it inspired me in so many ways. @charles1 is also a motivational writer while I love @honeychum poetry. Their contents made me want to impact my knowledge to this wonderful community, I am so happy to be here.

I love sport, that is my tennis racket. I practised long tennis at Southern California Tennis Academy. I love reading novels, listening to music, I also love sunsets and I love exploring
My aim on steemit is to share creative posts and listen to other authors opinion

TRICKY ~ PLATY

Sort:  

Welcome Tricky Platy

Thanks buddy

Thank you for the honorable mention and welcome to Steemit! 🙏

Thanks buddy, hope to read more posts from you

Welcome to Steem Community @trickyplaty! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome to Steemit @trickyplaty!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thanks buddy

Hey!
Nice to have you around at Steemit. What type of cool topics are you going to write about?
Followed and Upvoted!
(Follow me back and together we can improve the community at Steemit.)

Thanks buddy

Welcome Tennis is a great sport!! Love to play just for fun. Thanks for the recommendations! I will give you a up-vote and a follow!!
Check out some of my post.

Yeah, nice to meet you
Thanks buddy

Hi, sweetie! Welcome to Steemit!

If you wish to join the biggest challenge ever on Steemit, feel free to check my post
https://steemit.com/steemschools/@whack.science/steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-or-5000-sbd-prize-or-biggest-challenge-on-steemit

If you need help, join our Discord channel
https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Have a great day! Much love, Luka.

Thanks buddy

:) You're fast! :D haha Enjoy your stay and ask anything :)

Welcome to Steemit. @trickyplaty.

Thanks buddy

welcome @trickyplaty to our steemit community. nice to have you here. god bless.

Thanks buddy

welcome to steemit :)

Thanks buddy

Welcome tricky
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Thanks, would also love to see you around

Welcome and good luck!

Thanks buddy

Welcome to Steemit!!

Hope you enjoy the community

Cheers from Australia.

Thanks buddy

Oh cool cover picture 😋 and welcome to the Steem Wonderland 🔥

Thanks buddy

Greetings from Las Vegas & welcome to steemit, I made an article to help new Steemians earn an income and learn more about steemit. If you're interested just click on my link here
https://steemit.com/money/@dynamicrypto/74uzsc-steemit-earning-101
it goes to my latest steemit earning 101 post. Please donot downvote me for trying to help just comment delete & I will remove my post. Here on steemit so many quit early before finding these kind of resources that has taken me months to compile. Thanks for Your time and good luck on steemit,
Troy Green (dynamicryptominer)
USN Veteran & father of 5
I do top 10 articles, memes, growing, mining, investing, travel and photography are a few of my hobbies I post about. (I upvote 90% of all comments on my posts)

Nice meeting you, thanks buddy

Welcome, Tricky! Great to have you here :) Let’s play some tennis?? Looking forward to your posts. Followed ;)

Yea, thanks buddy

Hi @trickyplaty, welcome to steemit :) Hope you enjoy your journey through amazing community and looking forward to your post.

Yea I did, thanks buddy

Welcome to steemit.

Check out my official introduction post below.

Good Luck with your account !

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rentmoney/it-s-time-for-an-introduction

Thanks buddy

Your welcome :)

Welcome to steemit, here you can express your ideas and make them known to everyone, to order for any help you need, enjoy steemit.

Thanks buddy

Trick or treat time, dear Tricky Platy, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are a plate of Platy Tricks, oh so tricky, hehe, so magical, love your photos, you are beautiful, welcome.

2015-08-20 JA GROUP WITH VN MAN AND GIRL.jpg

Haha:) thanks buddy

have a lovely day, diamond in the rough

How do you get your lips to look so full?

A filter in snapchat

Welcome to Steemit Tricky Platy! Seems like you've started out as an active Steemian, keep it up, you'll love it here! :)

Yea, thanks buddy

Welcome to the Steemit community! I hope you enjoy it as much as I have been.

Thanks buddy, will surely enjoy it :)

Congratulations @trickyplaty! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @trickyplaty!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 9 with 53 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, feel free to vote for my witness! You can do it here or use SteemConnect