Allow me to reintroduce myself 😎

20170809_201613.png

Hey Steemians I totally to forgot to do an "introduce yourself" post so here it is.

A little bit about me:
I am a Born Again Christian. Jesus is my King.
I'm 22-years- young.
I am married with 2 kids.
I'm a service tech Keurig, investor, and trader.
Finally, I love people.

My blog content won't just be about finances but also lifestyle, marriage, opinions, humor, and Christianity etc......

I look forward to the future for it is bright !

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @tristan1! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @tristan1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello Tristan1 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit @tristan1! It is great to have you here! :D

@tristan1 - Welcome to Steemit community. Feel free to ask questions, if you need any help.

Stay Connected!


Latest Food Post by CQ🍎🍉🍸
Fat cutter 🌶 Spicy Beet Bot🤖 Juice 🍹

🥕🥑🍹

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit rather than persist because it is tough.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have also made a way for new steemians to get reknown.

Just follow now and for a limited time you get a discount on resteems: @thelifestyler

Welcome to steemit!

Get your posts Resteemed by @getresteem !!!

This is how it works :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@getresteem/get-your-post-resteemed-getresteem

And remember to FOLLOW!!!

Congratulations @tristan1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!