Sort:  

Hey @tronnews, I am sorry your finding steem hard to navigate at this stage, you are still new and there is a lot to learn. I have been part of something called #dolphinschool which has been insightful and challenging. As part of that I was asked to write about things I have learned since being on steemit. Below is the link to all the assignments on things they have learned, mine is in the middle @insideoutlet, check them out they may help you.

Happy Steeming.
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@markrmorrisjr/summing-up-dolphinschool-so-far-with-some-great-tips-articles-dolphinschool-bootcamp-rewards-post-day-7

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Thanks, followed !

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

followed my friend.

To get started quickly, here are some tips and tricks at Steemit in a minute. Have a nice day 😃