You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introductory post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome to steemit, looks like i'm one of the first people here to welcome you! I like to upvote new users when they make new content so follow me if you want me to check out blogs that you post. I make funny videos on my page and look foward to view the content you will be posting. See you around! #Iupvoted

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

I'm actually trying to upload videos I recorded on my computer on here. Do you know how to do it?

You will have to upload it to youtube first because steemit only will post hosted videos. Then enter the youtube address as a link.

Ok Thank you. I just posted a video. If you like videos of people doing Heavy Metal music covers you should check it out