STEEMIT BELIEF IS NOT ALWAYS ENOUGH IN LIFE OF THE ENTREPRENEUR


7-3-16
I will began by telling you a little about my-self , for those who met me on my first post my name is Corey I live in the carolinias
I have been a marketer for 4 years or more online... and the truth be told my first 2 year I struggled as most do and I found that no one is willing to teach you in less you join there company first I intend to change that . BECAUSE BELIEF IS NOT ALWAYS ENOUGH IN THE LIFE OF THE ENTREPRENEUR.

I have found that you find many so called business opportunities that are full of hype online they tell you it will cost you money to get the push a button and be able to free yourself from your 9 to 5 .. BUT BELIEF IS NOT ALWAYS ENOUGH LIFE OF THE ENTREPRENEUR ...
So I began my so called journey as a entrepreneur or so called ..But after years of this I feel that no matter how much promoting that has been done or sales goals I could reach or accomplish it would never own it
Just building someone else's dream and company,at the end of the day and the worst part is that I bought others in the same way believing as I once believed
but.... BELIEF IS NOT ALWAYS ENOUGH IN LIFE OF THE ENTREPRENEUR
But once again another so called company falling by the wast side with no regard for there people ...leaving you with a empty pit in your stomach of disappointment and failure and you paid them to join but....It is not so much of me failing... but the people that decided to believe in you is what bothered me the most this started as just wanted to help people ..So believing that each new business opportunity was the one to free me and accomplish my goals of freedom.. One after another with the the same results SPENDING MONEY ON SO CALLED OPPORTUNITY THEY KNOW WHO THAT ARE... not going to get into names ...so thanks for steemit for the read
1ST LESSON.... TAKE ACTION
YOUR IDEAS YOUR BRAND AND YOUR COMPANY
BECAUSE, BELIEF IS NOT ALWAYS ENOUGH LIFE OF THE ENTREPRENEUR

Sort:  

wellcome

I am not going to downvote this because the content is fundamentally different (but the image is the same see https://steemit.com/introduce/@true-profit/hello-steemit-my-name-is-corey), but I want to say that there is a better tag to use than #introduceyourself again.

any recommendations

#entrepreneurship looks like a theme that could have been used for the tag. Use your imagination. :D

people can BELIEVE anything they want. however, those beliefs create a disconnect with reality.

one could go as far to say there's little distinction between belief and delusion. perhaps people just prefer not recognize the blurred line because it's not favorable to be looked upon as "delusional" - yet any belief is merely the investment in an idea, regardless of how much truth or not there is in the idea.

CONSCIOUSNESS is another matter. beliefs become irrelevant when there's consciousness. once eyes are open, you can SEE what's infront of you and assess conditions accurately. otherwise, belief is moreless guesswork. however, it's convenient - and serves as a crutch for those unwilling to put in the time & energy to develop their consciousness, skillsets, and knowledge.

That was deep dude..

t'is usually in the depths, where gold is found...

Good stuff no joke

Upvoted you