Sort:  

I'm already considering it. I think I'll just buy the first 20 witness spots with the fund for health for November

Sounds like a solid plan. You have my full support

Dear sir.
This guy is not any President.

He's here for steem just like me and you

Sounds like you are talking BS. Can you prove he is not the president?

I cannot Prove but I can prove that the real President Muhamadu Buhari does not even know how to type good English close to what this guy did here

I see no proof so please stop wasting my time.

E go shock you like shoki😂😂😂😂

Dey there dey form oyinbo pepper.

until you find yourself on the way to western union

I'm here to fight corruption plis, I'm not PDP

Buhari abi U go school abeg wetting be witness server?.

scam 😂😂😂😂😂

This is definitely not my president, @trumpman. You still don't have to bother about it, it will sort itself soon enough.

Last time I checked, Muhammadu Buhari IS the president of Nigeria and in extent your president :)

I can see how easy it is to scam an oyinbo man.

Even when you are told this guy is not the president. You still insist that he is.

If Person collect your money now, you go talk say na 9ja😎

That person is a lazy youth

Well said Mr. President !

Lol... I see you're being sarcastic 😂😂

U are funny dat I know

Thats why I'm making Nigeria a joke.

Posted using Partiko Android