News Reporter Gets Angry & Reveals the Truth! πŸ™Š Welcome to the Truth Channel on Steemit!

in #introduceyourself β€’ 7 years ago

β€œIf you don't read the newspaper, you're uninformed. If you read the newspaper, you're mis-informed.”

– Mark Twain


Welcome to the @truthchannel on Steemit! πŸ™Š


British news reporter Jonathan Pie from Back to the Studio shares his brutally honest views on the world of politics and entertainment. Check out what he had to say about the current state of affairs:


"Blind belief in authority is the greatest enemy of truth." - Albert Einstein

Stay tuned for more Truth from the @truthchannel πŸ™Š

Thanks for the support!


Reference:

Mr. Casual

Sort: Β 

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome @truthchannel :) hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Welcome to Steemit and wishing you success. Looks like you already have a niche and that is good. Read my article about niche and quality content
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/newbie-nuggets-how-i-create-killer-content-for-my-posts
Looks like you have started on the right track.