You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI Squat Manifesto

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi, firstly thanks for upvoting one of my posts. I like your life-story and the idea to build something up like that. The focus is exciting, how you could unfold your conciousness in combination with A.I.? I don't know, that's not my specific field, in this question I go more the way of analog/ lowtec consciousness-experience...regarding your focus: I think these is one of the biggest question in our world-society right now and will have many influences..especially the question if A.I. could be a real benefit for us; whether a blessing or a curse. I'm working also on subjects like 'what is conciousness' and diving deep in energetic experiences, also have to do with quantumphysics and especially about the 99,9.. %, which we could'nt see (yet)/ the 'dark matter'/ the infinite potential. I look forward to see some more inspireing posts from you. Parts of my content will be also in english as soon as possible. I follow you. Maybe you take the same decision about @trye;) Good Luck with your project! FYI the aisquat-link is not working.. the following link will give you an impression in which direction my work is going...I'm associated with these guys..http://www.inlina.net/ Best regards @trye