A list of high paying faucets in bitcoins, daily updated.

I have been struggling myself with faucets and i know its hard to find good ones. So i made a list of the ones that pays the best without having to waste time with those that pau 15-20-30 satoshi.

With this list you can get almost 3000 satoshi/hr.

I hope it will be usefull for someone because it took a few days until i found the best sites.

https://mamasfreecoins.wordpress.com

4444444444444.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit.com

AL ROKER WELCOME.gif
And here's an upvote for you, enjoy!

thank you

WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and upvote to your friends as much as possible, and the reverse

Regards community steemit
Thank you

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.

Congratulations @tszunami! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to Steemit @tszunami I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!