[ENG/ESP] Introduce myself to #HIVE | A little bit about me

in #introduceyourself2 years ago (edited)

ENGLISH


Hey hey!

In this post, the first one that I write by the way, I want to introduce myself by revealing a little about me, where I come from, why I got here and what my expectations are within this incredible community!

My name is Franco, although I prefer to be called by my name on the internet: Tunail

I am 21 years old and I am from Peru. My tastes are very varied, I have a special love for cooking, however, everything related to being able to create and share what I do makes me really happy. I've spent my free time in front of a monitor for as long as I can remember, and I don't regret it.😅

Where do I come from?

I fell headlong into the blockchain with Axie infinity (NFT Game), which has given me both likes and dislikes, but I have a special affection for it and thanks to this first contact with web3 I was able to learn many new things and thereby take better advantage of all the opportunities there are.

Banner 01.jpg

Above all, the disappointments are what prompted me to learn much more and look for new opportunities. After learning the hard way that as markets go up, they also go down, I worked as a video editor to generate extra income which led me to meet one of my current hobbies!

Banner 02.jpg

How did I find HIVE?

A quiet day on YouTube I came across a video from @ayriongames, explaining about Rising Star, a game that needs no introduction here, after investigating more and realizing I had found something really good, I created my HIVE account looking for money but found gold pure, a truly united community that opens the doors for us to be able to create and share what we do.

Banner 03.jpg

On my way to becoming a superstar on Rising Star, I came across several streamers and communities on Twitch that I felt very comfortable with. A special thanks to @newenx and his community.

Banner 04.jpg

My plans?

Sharing what I like with the whole community, for now I started by editing my first summary of my daily Axie infinity games on 3speak (https://3speak.tv/user/tunail)

Banner 05.jpg

I'll probably also upload more varied videos, as well as posts and such.

Tunail 3speak.jpeg

Tunail 3speak

Thank you for reading!

- Tunail

ESPAÑOL


Hey hey!

En este post, el primero que escribo por cierto, quiero presentarme dando a conocer un poco sobre mí, de donde vengo, porque llegue aquí y cuales son mis expectativas dentro de esta increíble comunidad!

Me llamo Franco, aunque prefiero me llamen por mi nombre en internet: Tunail

Tengo 21 años y soy de Perú. Mis gustos son muy variados, tengo un amor especial a la cocina sin embargo todo lo relacionado a el poder crear y compartir lo que hago me hace realmente feliz. Llevo pasando mi tiempo libre frente a un monitor desde que tengo memoria, y no me arrepiento.😅

¿De dónde vengo?

Caí de cabeza en la blockchain con Axie infinity (Juego NFT), el cual me ha dado tanto gustos como disgustos, pero le tengo un cariño especial y gracias a este primer contacto con la web3 pude aprender muchas cosas nuevas con ello sacarle mejor partido a todas las oportunidades que hay.

Banner 01.jpg

Sobre todo, los disgustos son los que me impulsaron a aprender mucho más y buscar nuevas oportunidades. Luego de aprender a la mala que, así como los mercados suben, también bajan, trabaje como editor de videos para generar ingresos extras lo cual me llevo a conocer a uno de mis actuales hobbies!

Banner 02.jpg

¿Cómo llegue a HIVE?

Un día tranquilo en YouTube me encuentro con un video de @ayriongames, explicándonos sobre Rising Star, juego que aquí no necesita presentación alguna, luego de investigar mas y caer en cuenta había encontrado algo realmente bueno, cree mi cuenta de HIVE buscando plata pero encontré oro puro, una comunidad realmente unida que nos abre las puertas a poder crear y compartir lo que hacemos.

Banner 03.jpg

Así como también en mi camino a ser una super estrella en Rising Star, di en Twitch con varios streamers y comunidades con las que me he sentido realmente cómodo. Un agradecimiento especial a @newenx y a su comunidad.

Banner 04.jpg

¿Mis planes?

Compartir tanto como pueda lo que me gusta con toda la comunidad, por ahora empecé editando mi primer resumen de mis partidas diarias de Axie infinity en 3speak (https://3speak.tv/user/tunail)

Banner 05.jpg

Probablemente también suba videos más variados, así como posts y demás.

Tunail 3speak.jpeg

Tunail 3speak

¡Gracias por leer!

- Tunail
Sort:  

Bienvenido oficialmente a esta genial comunidad, me alegra que cada vez más gente descubra este mundo y se de cuenta de lo que se estaba perdiendo! Gracias por la mención de paso, saludos! :) !PIZZA

Welcome tunail!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@newenx(4/20) tipped @tunail (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!