STEEMING THINGS UP FROM NIGERIA

PicsArt_12-19-06.16.53.jpg
Hi there steemit community, My name is Nwankwo John Onyekachi and my username is @tunechi042. I am currently studying Agriculture at Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka Anambra State, Nigeria; Agriculture is the wealth of nation as it seems to be the only non-oil alternative to achieve economic growth and stability in my country Nigeria. I decided to take up a career in agriculture because of production and preservation of Agriculture products seems to be below par. Hence I want to aid increase the agricultural productivity organically and make food available for both the rich and poor. I have my own thing going for me; I love playing football, playing video game, music seems to be my best friend especially in the morning as it helps me get in the mix of the day.
PicsArt_12-19-07.07.07.jpg
I thank my lovely brother @kenking whom kept on pestering me to join as if there was some referral bonus attached to it. And finally I join it took like ages for me to get my registration confirmation. When I survey the platform to know how things were going; I don’t even know if make sense, but I discovered that there’s more to steemit than just steemit. I hope to meet like minds here, make new friends and invite my friends to come along with me and steem things up on steemit. @kenking and @pasaift has already told me about the various benefits of joining the community.
I thank @ned and @dantheman for creating this social revolutionary platform. I also want to thank @teamsteem for the introduction sample what would this community do without you.
Hope to be stemming things up ASAP.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcime to steemit @tunechi042. a platform that works

Thanks bro

welcome to steemit @tunechi042, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thanks I sure will.

Hi @tunechi042 "Welcome to steemit"Greetings know,
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post :)
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read on my account at @endatu. There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers 😊

Thanks I look forward adding more knowledge through my post on steemit

You are welcome to steemit, this is the best place to gain and share ideas that can transform lives in the nearest future just sit back and enjoy.:)
Keep steeming!!!
@kenking

Thanks bro

Welcome bro, steemit is a wonderful community for wonderful people.

Thanks bro

I officially welcome my bro. From another mother to the steemit community.

Perkyyoung thanks bro