INTRODUCING MYSELF

MYXJ_20180301201658_save.jpg
I am tunmininu by name AKA mickey and am very happy to be on this platform. I was giving the name mickey as a result of troublesome act. I trouble a whole USA in order to acquire what I need. I know that this platform will surely give me what I need, in the aspect of making friend from another, that can teach me his/her language.
yes am a student still learning but i wish to learn more about life and love from this platform. I am a tennis player, I wish one day I will be given the chance to play for my country and for Africa.
i am very friendly with people and i want to someone that can love for WHO I AM.

Sort:  

I'm excited to meet you on this platform. Welcome to Steemit. Explore and have fun.

Hi there gorgeous, welcome to steemit @tunmininu and I'm glad you joined steemit. I hope that this platform gives you everything that you need in order to grow as a person and for you to learn different languages. =)

Welcome to Steemit

@ydavgonzalez


Welcome to Steem @tunmininu.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome here.. I hope you will enjoy your journey here.
let's have fun at :
https://steemit.com/dmania/@infotainmenthub/how-to-get-a-job-zg1hbmlh-7k6kh

tunmininu

Its my service what is give to you

Upvote : 0.020
Resteem : your post to 2100 Plus followers
30 upvote

In just 0.050 No one you give that thing at this rate Must use before it close ( I increase my service rate after 3 days because i already give this service at 0.100 but now a days i need money that's why i give you at very cheap rate But don't worry if you get this service now then price is remian same for you .If you are regular steemian you know what is worth of my offer .

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I love it when you smile.

Nice to meet you, tunmininu aka mickey! You seem very honest and friendly for sure! Steemit needs people like you :) I see we have something in common, I have been playing tennis for 7 years :) would love to play. Keep up! Followed

I am into motivation, awareness, health and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Hi Aka ! Welcome to steemit !! Happy steeming !!

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.