HELLO EVERYBODY! ZDRAVO SVIMA!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I'm from those people who are not called by their name. I have a lot of nicknames. I'm most famous as a Kosha, (something like a basket), because I love basketball and I've been training basketball for a long time. In any case, I like sport!

Otherwise I'm physical therapist. My profession is not interested for Steemit, but if you have any problems you can freely ask me. I will help you with the advice :)

I love nature and I like to spend a lot of time in nature. That's one of the reasons why my hobby is bee-keeping. I have my little orchard and I enjoy planting new plants. Also, I love animals, and I'm mostly interested in birds, and I am sensitive to every kind of destruction of nature and the disappearance of certain animal species.
I like healthy food with lots of vegetables, and I like to cook it!

Basically, I am from those people who don't like much to talk about themselves, so you'll find out more through my stories and blogs.

IMG_3240.JPG

Ja sam od onih ljudi koje kretko zna po njegovom pravom imenu. Zapravo, imam puno nadimaka, ali sam najpoznatiji kao Koša. Razlog za to je što volim košarku i dugo sam je trenirao. Inače volim sport.

Po profesiji sam fizioterapeut, ne baš zanimljiva profesija za Steemit, ali ukoliko imate nekih problema slobodno me pitajte za savet.

Ljubitelj sam prirode i u njoj volim da provodim skoro svo svoje slobodno vreme. Verovatno je zato moj hobi pčelarstvo. Takođe imam svoj mali voćnjak i uživam da sadim nove voćke. Takođe volim životinje, naročito me fasciniraju ptice. Osetljiv sam na svaki vid uništavanja prirode, kao i nestanak određenih životinjskih vrsta.

Volim zdravu hranu, sa puno povrća i uživam da je spremam.

U suštini, od onih sam ljudi koji ne vole mnogo da pričaju o sebi, tako da ćete me bolje upoznati kroz moje postove.

Pozdrav!

Sort:  

Wellcome!!!! :)

Welcome to Steemit! The place of opportunities;)

2014-02-22 20.44.03.png

Thank you @steingal! I love climbing!

Welcome to Steemit @tupakamaru!

Добро нам дошао на Стимит!

Dobro dosao, raste zajednica :)

Hvala :) Samo neka nas je sve vise. Pozdrav!

welcome to steemit and have a good time , this is an awesome experience hope you love it like we did, feel free to upvote and follow

Thank you @joedegz . I've been here for while as an observer. Now I decided to join. I will follow you.

Добро дошао тупакамару.

Hvala Sniki !

Well come tupakamaru.

Thank you !!!

добро дошао, поздрав од још једног бившег кошаркаша. :D

Хвала, можда одиграмо некад један на један :)

може, само јави дан раније да навратим у месницу да инсталирам себи лигаменте половне ;D

Немој да бринеш @interceptor, ни ја немам пола чашице :)

шутираћемо слободњаке :D

још да нахватамо неког да нам иде по лопту...

п.с. је ли то мр но на профилу?

:D Јесте мистер но, по свему судећи само он може да нам помогне :)

То са пола чашице, то може лако да се надокнади, @tupakamaru :)))

Ау, како сте се нашли — два кошаркаша, ниједан лигамент! :))))

Замор материјала @lighteye :)

ал је зато срце левел Штимара ^^^

Congratulations @tupakamaru! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I liked it! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so welcome to the great community of steemit. This deserves an upvote and full steem ahead!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Hi @tupakamaru... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Thank you! I will follow you!

It’s my pleasure… 😊

Welcome to Steemit, Kosha. That is a good picture that you have shared. Do share some of your nature posts and about bee-keeping too. I love animals, nice to see you do too. Steem On!