Twerk Dimensions (360 Degree Video)

Hey again it's me here. I have another 360 degree twerk video I have made. Loving the Steemit community for the diverse content being posted without censorship. I really would appreciate an upvote and a follow. Some ask how long it takes to create these type of videos. I use three programs and it take 4 to 5 hours to make the video and about 1 to 3 to render in adobe media encoder. Of course i could make any type of video in 360 degree, on youtube ive got a following and looking forward to building here as well. And without furter to do here is the video.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

thanks alot

Yoyoyo! I can see that you have signed up recently so I wanted to personally welcome you. Have an upvote and keep on steeming!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Congratulations @twerktime! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!