Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180128-WA0022.jpg

First, I wanna thank @ofon and @edikanefanga for bringing me into this community. I’m really excited to be part of this community.

My name is Anietie David but my friends prefer to call me Adremy. Why @uchicha you might ask? In memory of one of my favorite cartoon. Naruto Shippuden remains my G.O.A.T in the history of cartoons and anime.

I’m a Nigerian. An Akwa Ibomite to be precise.
I’m a graphic designer and a brand developer. I love writing and sketching and I’m deeply in love with strawberry ice-cream. I love playing video games. I want to be a web developer and a block chain developer. I'm already taking steps towards that goal.
I love travelling though funds seem to be my limiting factor. I actually do dream of spending a year holiday in an island wherever I might find a quiet one.
I’m a big introvert but can be the maddest guy in the room when I’m with my close friends.
I’m a Chemical Engineering student of the University of Uyo.
I will be offering my experiences in life, design, art and photography to the steemit community.
I'm here to make new friends and find persons who together can contribute to the society at large.
I hope to meet great persons in this world and share ideas with you all.

Sort:  

You'll be a great person, we hope to share ideas with you too 😎😎

Thanks bruh

Welcome bros to steemit community and I believe all your dream will come to pass. All you need is focus and dedication, avoid distraction and always be firm on your decision. See you at the top. Am @kellywise

Thanks boss

Welcome to steemit @uchicha!

Thanks @anomiej. Just follower you. Hope to link up from here on